news

Past Events

The Finale

Sat. Jan 5, 2019 8:00 PM

Event Details

Zero Gravity

Fri. Jan 4, 2019 8:00 PM

Event Details

Final Future

Thu. Jan 3, 2019 8:00 PM

Event Details

NEW YEAR'S EVE

Mon. Dec 31, 2018 9:00 PM

Event Details

Official Decadence Pre-Party

Sat. Dec 29, 2018 9:00 PM

Event Details

Funtcase

Fri. Dec 28, 2018 9:00 PM

Event Details

ARMNHMR

Thu. Dec 27, 2018 9:00 PM

Event Details

GTA

Sat. Dec 22, 2018 9:00 PM

Event Details

Virtual Riot + Lumberjvck

Fri. Dec 21, 2018 9:00 PM

Event Details

Fatum & Judah

Thu. Dec 20, 2018 9:00 PM

Event Details

Chris Liebing

Sun. Dec 16, 2018 7:00 PM

Event Details

Dzeko

Sat. Dec 15, 2018 9:00 PM

Event Details

dOP

Sun. Dec 9, 2018 7:00 PM

Event Details

CID

Sat. Dec 8, 2018 9:00 PM

Event Details

Pegboard Nerds + Tisoki

Fri. Dec 7, 2018 9:00 PM

Event Details

Peekaboo

Thu. Dec 6, 2018 9:00 PM

Event Details

Tube & Berger

Sun. Dec 2, 2018 7:00 PM

Event Details

Boys Noize

Sat. Dec 1, 2018 9:00 PM

Event Details

Figure

Fri. Nov 30, 2018 9:00 PM

Event Details